2018-19

President Kirstin Nielsen kirstinnielsen@me.com
Executive VP Fundraising (Co) Mina Z. McGrath minasz1@mac.com
Erin Harris runnergrl@gmail.com
VP Programs (Co) Jaimee Newcomer jnewcomer1@gmail.com
Colleen Lighter colleenlighter@gmail.com
VP Professional Experts April Lasseter bali92037@yahoo.com
VP Communications (Co) Keegan Donelson keegan@evolvinghealth.com
Co-Treasurers Mariel Cairns mariel0419@aol.com
Annina Raspotnik anamore2001@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer
Secretary Chrissy Piller Chrissy@nlfforms.com
Governance Representative Lori Shearer lashearer99@yahoo.com
Auditor Kirsten Peay kkpeay@gmail.com
La Jolla Cluster Representative Jenn Beverage jennboydbev@gmail.com
BRE Principal Andi Frost afrost@sandi.net
BRE Teacher Representative
Immediate Past President Alex Yerbury ajyerbury@yahoo.com.au