Programs

VP Programs Jaimee Newcomer jnewcomer1@gmail.com
Colleen Lighter colleenlighter@gmail.com
ASE Co-Chairs Blanca Javadizadeh bjavadizadeh@yahoo.com
Kate Pfandt kate@pfandt.com
Assemblies Coordinator Amanda Stalder agstalder@gmail.com
Fall Festival Co-Chairs Marissa Brand marissa.brand@gmail.com
Suzy Van Skike steve_and_suzy@yahoo.com
Rachael Cardenas rachaelcards@gmail.com
Movie Night, Mothers’/Fathers’ Day Event Co-Chairs Faye McDonald faye.ostermac@yahoo.com
Natalie Christensen natalierkc@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Committee Chairs Stephanie O’Brien smobrien72@yahoo.com
Cheryl Cousino cheryl.cousino@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Committee E-blast Rachael Cardenas rachaelcards@gmail.com
Green Team Natalie Christensen natalierkc@gmail.com
Health & Safety Amanda Stalder agstalder@gmail.com
Junior Olympics Coordinator Ryan Weiss rweiss1@sandi.net
Missoula Players Chair Lori Shearer lashearer99@yahoo.com
Missoula Players Co-Chair Ana Anderson anabanderson08@yahoo.com
Rocky the Mascot Jenn Beverage jennboydbev@gmail.com
Room Rep Coordinators Joyce Wong joycewongz@yahoo.com
Ana Anderson anabanderson08@yahoo.com
Running Club Jim Hogan jim.hogan@amecfw.com
Safety Patrol Representatives Lynn Velez lrvelez@hotmail.com
Sarita Judd judd_sarita@yahoo.com
Safety Patrol Officer Officer Robert Filley rfilley@pd.sandiego.gov
School Pictures Deanna Niño nyc2cali20@gmail.com
School Supplies Lisa Pulli lisapulli@yahoo.com
Jen Rogers jennifer@endulge.net
SEEDS Natalie Christensen natalierkc@gmail.com
Student Council
Teacher Appreciation, Luncheons & Relief Erin Harris runnergrl@gmail.com
Lindsey Ochello lindsayochello@gmail.com
Welcome Committee (TK/K) Faye McDonald faye.ostermac@yahoo.com
Tanya Malk tanyavmalk@gmail.com
Summer Hadley shadley@land-lab.com
Mid-Year Welcome Summer Hadley shadley@land-lab.com
Yearbook Co-Chairs Deanna Niño nyc2cali20@gmail.com
Dana Nugent dana_nugent@yahoo.com
Yearbook Chair (5th grade) Jaimee Newcomer jnewcomer1@gmail.com

Professional Experts

VP Professional Experts April Lasseter bali92037@yahoo.com
Art Program Teacher Rep Gabbi Darris gdarris@sandi.net
STEAM Liaison Ami Doshi amikdoshi@gmail.com
Science Teacher Rep Angela Volk avolk@sandi.net
Gate Liaison Lori Shearer lashearer99@yahoo.com

Communications

VP Communications Jenn Beverage jennboydbev@gmail.com
Carol Gasaway birdrockonline@gmail.com
BRCC Representative Jennifer Holley jennifer.holley@gmail.com
Weekly E-blast Lori Sutton loriannsutton71@gmail.com
Social Media Jennifer Holt jpholt2010@gmail.com
School Directory Lori Sutton loriannsutton71@gmail.com
Patti McCreary patti@mebust.com
School Directory Support Kimberly Croyden kcroyden@gmail.com
Website Facilitator Carol Gasaway birdrockonline@gmail.com

Site Governance Team

Dawn Kamali adkamali@yahoo.com
Tricia Gallagher-Geursten trish@cuttingedgeeducation.com
Rachael Cardenas rachaelcards@gmail.com