From the Foundation President

August 2019 Dear Fellow Parents, I hope that you had a wonderful summer and that you and your children are ready to return refreshed and energized. Bird Rock Elementary’s teachers, administration, and staff and many of the BR Foundation’s volunteers have been working hard to prepare for the coming school year. Our children are privileged…

Contact Us

Bird Rock Foundationc/o Bird Rock Elementary5371 La Jolla HermosaLa Jolla, CA 92037 US

Executive Board 2019-2020

President April Lassetter Executive Co-VPs Fundraising Deena Acosta Jenna Williamson Co-VPs Programs Erin Harris Lindsay Ochello VP Professional Experts OPEN VP Communications Dani Bartels Treasurer Eric Bundonis Assistant Treasurer Erin Vincent Secretary Katie Morrill Governance Representative Robin Offner Auditor Dan Dehner La Jolla Cluster Representative Katie Zanoni Immediate Past President Kirstin Nielsen BRE Principal Andi…


Gala Donation Form Eblast Submission Form Volunteer Form Payment Request Form