Organization

Executive VP of Fundraising (Co) Mina Z. McGrath minasz1@mac.com
Erin Harris runnergrl@gmail.com
Book Fair Chair Erin Harris runnergrl@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Natalie Christensen natalierkc@gmail.com
Read-a-thon Ami Doshi amikdoshi@gmail.com
Tour of Homes Chair Chrissy Piller chrissy@nlfforms.com
Tour of Homes Co-Chair Mina Z. McGrath minasz1@mac.com
Business Sponsorship Co-Chairs Nicole Galligan nicole@rsvpsandiego.com
Cathy Belter cmmck1@gmail.com
Business Sponshorship Consultant to Chairs Dana Williams danagrantwilliams@gmail.com
Corporate Matching Ami Doshi amikdoshi@gmail.com
Corporate Matching Support Erin Harris runnergrl@gmail.com
Give Back Chair
Give Back – Box Tops Amy Lockwood aejagger@yahoo.com
Grant Chair Lori Shearer lashearer99@yahoo.com
LJAWF Representative Dan Dehner ddehner@gmail.com
Logowear Coordinator & Designer Val Davis valdavis@me.com
Pizza Wednesday Chair (Co) Valerie Zatt valarie@oppsd.com
Jenny Bishop Jennybishop@gmail.com
Splash for Cash Co-Chairs Annina Raspotnik anamore2001@yahoo.com
Colleen Lighter colleenlighter@gmail.com
Gala Chair
Gala Co-Chair
Auction Co-Chairs
Auction Support
SchoolAuction.net Manager
Portrait Sales (Gala) Patti McCreary patti@mebust.com